Offices - The University of Tulsa-AG体育app

Offices

Office DirectoryLocationPhone 918-631-Email
Accounts PayableMcClure Hallx 2232accounts-payable@events.keeper-ind.com
Accessibility (Student Access)Hardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2315studentaccess@events.keeper-ind.com
AdmissionCollins Hallx 2307admission@events.keeper-ind.com
Advising & EnrollmentHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 3530advising@events.keeper-ind.com
Alumni AssociationCollins Hallx 2555tualumni@events.keeper-ind.com
Athletic Ticket OfficeReynolds Centerx 4688tuticketoffice@events.keeper-ind.com
BookstoreStudent Unionx 1770tulsa@bkstr.com
Bursar (Tuition Payments)McClure Hallx 2600business-office@events.keeper-ind.com
Business Office (Controller)McClure Hallx 2232business-office@events.keeper-ind.com
Campus RecreationCollins Fitness Centerx 2679campus-recreation@events.keeper-ind.com
Campus ServicesFisher Hallx 2516campusservices@events.keeper-ind.com
Cane CareersHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2345canecareers@events.keeper-ind.com
Continuing EducationChapman Hallx 3795
Continuing Education Science & EngineeringHenneke Buildingx 3088cese@events.keeper-ind.com
PurchasingMcClure Hallx 2232purchasing@events.keeper-ind.com
Counseling & Psychological ServicesHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2200caps@events.keeper-ind.com
Dean of StudentsHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2630dean-of-students@events.keeper-ind.com
DiningFisher Hallx 2516dining@events.keeper-ind.com
Event CateringStudent Unionx 2145catering@events.keeper-ind.com
Esports & GamingFisher Hallx 2516esports.club@events.keeper-ind.com
Financial Aid (Tuition)Collins Hallx 2670finaid@events.keeper-ind.com
Fitness CenterCollins Fitness Centerx 2679campus-recreation@events.keeper-ind.com
Global Engagement (Study Abroad)Hardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2329globalengagement@events.keeper-ind.com
Hurricane Health CenterHurricane Healthx 2493hurricane-health@events.keeper-ind.com
Human Resources (Jobs)Fisher Hallx 2259human-resources@events.keeper-ind.com
HousingFisher Hallx 2516ho@events.keeper-ind.com
Information TechnologyZink Hallx 3500help@events.keeper-ind.com
Integrative & Experiential LearningMcFarlin Libraryx 2050oiel@events.keeper-ind.com
International Student & Scholar ServicesStudent Unionx 2329inst@events.keeper-ind.com
Mail ServicesStudent Unionx 2211mail.services@events.keeper-ind.com
Multicultural Resource CenterStudent Unionx 2966multicultural@events.keeper-ind.com
New Student ProgramsStudent Unionx 3590starttu@events.keeper-ind.com
Parking & Card ServicesFisher Hallx 2516parking-cardservices@events.keeper-ind.com
PresidentCollins Hall, Room 2280x 3627president@events.keeper-ind.com
ProvostCollins Hall, Room 2125provost@events.keeper-ind.com
Petroleum AbstractsHarwell Hallx 2296pa@events.keeper-ind.com
Registrar (Transcripts)McClure Hallx 2254records@events.keeper-ind.com
Research & Sponsored ProgramsMcClure Hallx 3264
Risk ManagementMcClure Hallx 2312compliance@events.keeper-ind.com
SecurityMabee Gymx 5555security@events.keeper-ind.com
Shared Services CenterFisher Eastsharedservicecenter@events.keeper-ind.com
Sharp Chapel (Weddings)Sharp Chapelx 2546
Speech & Hearing ClinicMary K. Chapman Centerx 2504
Strategic Marketing & CommunicationsFisher Hallx 2656marketing@events.keeper-ind.com
Student AssociationHardesty Hallsa@events.keeper-ind.com
Student Success CoachesHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 3530successcoaches@events.keeper-ind.com
Student Union Administrative OfficeStudent Unionx 2251acsu@events.keeper-ind.com
True Blue Neighbors (Community Service) 3126 E. 5th Pl.true-blue@events.keeper-ind.com
True Blue PantryReynolds Centertrue-blue-pantry@events.keeper-ind.com
Tutoring ServicesHardesty Hallx 5455tutoring@events.keeper-ind.com
University Advancement & Alumni EngagementWestby Hallx 2561advancementservices@events.keeper-ind.com
University School (Gifted Elementary School)326 S. College Ave.x 5060uschool-admin@events.keeper-ind.com
Veterans CenterHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 3985McKeeVeteransSuccessCenter@events.keeper-ind.com
Writing CenterMcFarlin Libraryx 3131writingcenter@events.keeper-ind.com